Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased
This is a great case specifically for the sony xperia sp. It's a relatively cheap product but it look stylish and protects the phone without being too obtrusive. I've not tried any of the other cases for the xperia sp but this does the job for me. The usp for this product is that the clasp that attaches to the magnet is just long enough to connect to the magnet whereas on...
Published 12 months ago by david

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars My new Flip Cover
It's ok but you can't see a flashing light if a message has been received but not heard dropping in. A bit frustrating.
Published 4 months ago by mary lowndes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars one of the many reasons to look at Amazon first, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
It was exactly what I needed and fits the phone properly many people have admired it and have asked where I purchased it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, does the job, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
Fits well, nice and sturdy and an expensive feel to it.

Cannot fault, does exactly what I want it to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
Brilliant, what else can I say. Stylish and very good quality. Looks the business. Well worth the money. Will recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flip Cover for Sony Xperia SP, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
Very nice leather case, a bit expensive, but nice,the parcel was lost.and arrived to late home, and travel without it.I was upset because I never got the case in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
Product was delivered with in good time, also in good condition and the case fits like a glove with my Sony SP phone.
Nothing obstructs the buttons or any of the phones features. Very recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sony case, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
nice leather,soft interior on cover to keep screen safe ,looks smart,phone clips in case securely, I like it a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not worth the money, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
Having read the reviews of similar but cheaper covers I decided to pay a bit more and get what I thought would be a better item. It is as described but isn't the best fit. You rally have to squeeze the front and back together to get the magnetic tab to be in the right position for it to lock but then it just springs open again. I'm not impressed and wished I'd saved my money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Like a Leather Glove, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Blair 49 (Solihull England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
A quality product, very well made, it fits the sony xperia perfectly, oh yes and it is real leather, shiny black on the outside and with a tasteful tan suede on the inside. A great product for a great phone !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia SP Leather Case, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
This Sony Xperia SP Leather Case, is Just the Job at half the price they wanted on my contract providers site! I have had this case now for 2 months and no problems. Perfect protection for this great phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality fits like a Glove, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yousave Accessories Genuine Leather Flip Cover Case for Sony Xperia SP - Black (Accessory)
The item arrived on time.
It is very well made.
All the cut outs are exactly where required and fit the phone exactly.
The magnetic catch makes opening the phone quick and simple.
The phone fits securely with no chance of it falling out.
Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews