Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cherry Fruit Print Fashion Scarf -- SWANKYSWANS (Apparel)
i love its colours and the pattern. this scarf cheered me up and i really like wearing it. recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cherry print scarf in purple., 20 Sept. 2013
By 
Chrissie (staffs england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cherry Fruit Print Fashion Scarf -- SWANKYSWANS (Apparel)
A lovely bright scarf for winter. Lovely and long and will therefore keep my neck warm as I will be able to wrap it round a couple of times. Nice purple with bright red cherries on which may sound as if they don't fit together but they do. Would certainly buy from this company again. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cherry Print Scarf in Blue, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf arrive very promptly and I was delighted when I opened the parcel. The colours are much more vibrant and smart than shown int he picture, and it really cheers up a sombre outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty scarf, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with this purchase, bought for a present and the price was excellent value, might even keep it for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scarf, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The blue and red in the scarf were nice bright colours and quality is great, nice length and it came the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, wear it all the time. Brightens up every day clothes. Decent quality, also bought the pale blue one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scarf review, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cherry Fruit Print Fashion Scarf -- SWANKYSWANS (Apparel)
This scarf is beautiful, big enough. At the moment I wesr it. Good quality and beautiful. I recommend it to everybody who likes colorfull and nice accesories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really love this scarf, it's fab and comfy., 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great scarf. Good quality and looks lovely on. Have worn i a lotalready for work and at the weekend. Would use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf, 30 Jan. 2014
By 
S. Bradley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a lovely scarf. I was looking at several scarves and It took me a while to decide which to get, I'm glad I chose this one. I love the colours, the cloth is quite thin but it's much bigger than I expected. It wraps and drapes beautifully and I am really looking forward to wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good result, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Friend was happy with the scarf for christmas seen her wear it a few times really suits her she was very happy with it as it suits her fashionable elegant style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cherry Print Scarf in Purple
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews