Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Kipling!
Kipling make such amazing bags! They all have loads of room and pockets for everything. This purse is no exception!! Great to cram in basic essentials when you don't want a bulky bag to carry around!
Published 17 months ago by Susan Schafer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great little purse (check your measurements)
I bought this to use as a make up bag as it has 3 compartments but my perception of measurements and the actual measurements were miles apart and it was too small for all my make up and the length of the blusher brush so returned for a larger size (Creativity X). That said, the fabric is fun, it's well made and the larger version is great but check your requirements...
Published 9 months ago by CazzaCuzza


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Kipling!, 7 Dec. 2013
By 
Susan Schafer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Creativity L Purse (Shoes)
Kipling make such amazing bags! They all have loads of room and pockets for everything. This purse is no exception!! Great to cram in basic essentials when you don't want a bulky bag to carry around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great little purse (check your measurements), 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to use as a make up bag as it has 3 compartments but my perception of measurements and the actual measurements were miles apart and it was too small for all my make up and the length of the blusher brush so returned for a larger size (Creativity X). That said, the fabric is fun, it's well made and the larger version is great but check your requirements against the measurements before you purchase as difficult to get feel for size just from the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars so glad as I have bought better pencil cases, 31 July 2014
By 
mrs easybee (stockton on tees uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a lightning deal, so glad as I have bought better pencil cases. Yes it's kipling, yes I've got the bags, but I'm just not enamoured with this. It's big enough to put phone and money in but no matter which way I look at it, it's a pencil case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great design, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purse is simple but very stylish. Although it states 'L' for size, its a little smaller than I'd expected for what I wanted to use it for but too nice to return. I've purchased the Creativty X shoulder bag in addition to use as a evening clucth bag. Guess I could have got the size in between but I really like the purse, its a keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a lovely purse. it was bigger than what i thought but good quality and arrived in time. i was a bit gutted about the delivery as it was not secure in the packaging and could of quiet easilly of come out. if you want an all round purse then this is it. itholds moby fone keys etc. good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little clutch bag/purse, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great for hols. It has lots of space and feels very sturdy. I love the colour. I can easily carry my phone, hankies, lipstick, mirror, keys and wallet. I attached a short leather strap too, which I bought at a craft fair, so it fits on my wrist too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great capacity, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kipling Women's Creativity L Purse (Shoes)
three ample compartments, great opening zips. I have used it both as a makeup bag and a purse, very adaptable.Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic purse, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice purse good amount of compartmants very safe too could keep your mobile in and keys if you only wanted to only take them instead of bag nice purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Brilliant Bag From Kipling!, 23 Jan. 2012
As usually speedy delivery and another great bag from Kipling. Great Quality as expected from Kipling. Chose the lacquer black so able to use when going out, so lots of space to put going out essentials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... Kipling products but I have to say that I love love love their products, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am new to Kipling products but I have to say that I love love love their products. I have recently brought a handbag purse and this bag which I use as a makeup bag and it is gorgeous and has plenty of room for all my makeup bits and pieces. Fast delivery too. I suppose it could be regarded as pricey but it was my birthday money and I deserve it!!! Plus I think they are worth it, did I mention that I love the Kilping products 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews