Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
As a total 'quilting' novice who's making it up as she goes along, these stripper packs are a Godsend!! I know that I'm supposed to use fabric cut on 'the bias' for binding my first quilt but I found that I couldn't source any pre=made bias binding that I'd be happy using so I sewed these strips together, folded and pressed them and bound my quilt - they look fantastic - I'm sure I will eventually find out why using them for binding shouldn't work!!! Anyway, the colours & designs in this pack are beautiful, the quality of the fabric is the best I've found so far.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
1.Jelly roll fabric is fantastic,
2.The colours and texture of the materiel are very good for quit making.
3. The size and the width of the materiel is regular in size.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
The product was quickly dispatched and came in perfect condition. I am going to have some fun making a quilt with this. Anyone who is a novice should try one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I have not used this yet but the colours are fantastic the material is good cant wait to start this project
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Fantastic colours and have made two small quilts which are stunning Great quality will definitely buy again and highly reccomend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
I've already made the item that said jelly role was bought for. The second one is still unused as I'm unwell at the moment, but will when I'm better.

Flora
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Fabric lovely quality and super to sew but not happy with colours, thought most of them a bit drab and as I bought it to make a quilt for my granddaughter cos shades of purple are her favourite colours I was disappointed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
this is a good starter pack for me to practice quilting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Lovely fabric. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)