Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, dries quickly if wet
Anyone wanting a decent cycling top should choose muddyfox. Comfortable, dries quickly if wet, great zipped pocket at the back and high neck that keeps the sun from burning the back of the neck and chest area.
Published 26 days ago by sue davies

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
Nice looking shirt but the sizing is really small. I ordered a 16, i'm normally a 14 but this top squashed my boobs and is very tight on my hips. I'll keep it as i plan to lose weight, otherwise it'd be going back.
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, dries quickly if wet, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anyone wanting a decent cycling top should choose muddyfox. Comfortable, dries quickly if wet, great zipped pocket at the back and high neck that keeps the sun from burning the back of the neck and chest area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 13 July 2014
By 
Miss D. H. Burton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this about 2 months ago now as I cycle to work 5 days a week and I was getting really hot and bothered cycling in a normal t-shirt and it has proven to be well worth the money, it is very breathable and the pockets on the back are a brilliant idea, the material isn't see through at all and purple happens to be my favourite colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cycle shirt, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt arrived very promptly - days before the advised date. It fits perfectly although I had to buy a size bigger than normal and I really wanted the black one with purple flashes which wasn't available in larger sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking shirt but the sizing is really small. I ordered a 16, i'm normally a 14 but this top squashed my boobs and is very tight on my hips. I'll keep it as i plan to lose weight, otherwise it'd be going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it but........., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like the design and colour but the fit is a bit small, I will have to wait until I have lost a bit more weight before I can wear it but I am looking forward to that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable fit, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value for money, comfortable fit, feels good, looks good, great colour - nice and bright - very good choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading some of the reviews I have my doubts about purchasing this item, but now I'm glad I did. They fit well and are quite confortable. Of course you can't expect amazing quality for this price so if you want a great product maybe you should pay a bit more, but they do they job for someone who enjoys cycling on the weekends and sometimes to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its just a top, 1 July 2014
By 
J. Major (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This top is ok a bit thin and see through but its ok for the bike in the hot summer, not that impressed so not much to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wish they'd get the sizing right, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like it but too small, I wish manufacturers would get the sizing more accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cycling jersey, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love it it washes up just like new & well worth every penny im so glad i bought 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews