Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Bought this for my 7 year old for his birthday as he'd had the KidiGo for Xmas from me. Great quality and price keeps it clean and protected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kiddie calmer, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Very happy with the product. It keeps our son going through any car journeys we make and with a 16gb card in, is plenty big end for all his programmes. Will worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Very happy with this case to go with the Kiddigo. Brightly coloured, practical and hard wearing. Great value and daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for keeping kidi go protected., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
A great little case perfect for keeping the kidi go protected. A must buy to ensure children keep the kidi go safe. Great value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Think case for kidigo, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Very durable, excellent value and quality.
Keeps the kiddi go from being scratched and damaged well worth it.
Also keeps everything neat and tidy and together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a good choice, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
it is good quality. it was mas present for my son and he really liked it!v-tech toys are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect protection, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Nice little case to protect my daughters kiddigo.
It came well packed, very fast delivery and was much cheaper than anywhere else which is always a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dont know if any good till I get there, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
The three items are for a gift for my grandchild in Africa. Dont know if any good till I get there. BUT looks good to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality case, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
nicer than expected, good quality case, wraps around puschair bar for baby to watch on the go. very pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with this case, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VTech KidiGo Case (Toy)
Great price and does the job well. Kept the kidigo safe and it survived our 2 week holiday abroad with no damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

VTech KidiGo Case (Pink)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews