Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars108
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
Easy to download and great price. However, the TV advert made it sound like a good album to buy, but after listening to all the songs it seemed more disappointing. Perhaps I wasn't chilled out enough when I listened to it!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Great album, if you are a R+B fan you will find this album as easy listening and relaxing, songs from the best R+B artists come together. Although I have some of the songs on individual artist albums is great to hear these special artist all together on one album, a must be for R+B fans.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
This cd is a little disappointing more than half of the tracks are little known or very old only a few are recent and good quality r&b
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I love R&B however this has just a couple of good tunes on it. The usual....what you see on the tv when they are trying to sell it. One of the worst CD's I have bought in years.....It did come on time and in good condition the the stockist was fine.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Do not buy album only a few good songs which cheaper to buy separately I am veey disappointed with the purchase
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
After seeing the advert on TV for the discs I was rather dissapointed with the amount of RAP type tracks.
The advert seemed to play all the best and none of the rest!!! Not what I think of as R&B, I think it was rather missold, not your fault rather the advertisers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
fab......great to listen to round the house, in the car etc....a great selection of tracks..something to please everyone..worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
My beautiful Stepdaughter is very happy with this CD.

Thank you very much and I would recommend this CD to teenagers and people who likes this CD.

Best wishes to all your future sales.

Cristina Santos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
When this cd was advertised it must have used all the well known songs to try to sell it as I dont recognise about 80% on here...and being 50++ have found it a little too modern for me. But a very nice cd for my 20+ daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
A great cd especially for the price, I already have some of the songs but unfortunately that seems to happen on compilation cd's. Some good new songs though & some great artists, well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)