Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy wear.
My husband is partly paralysed following a stroke and therefore difficult to dress. Polo shirts are easier for the care staff to get over his useless limbs, are sufficiently warm even in winter because the home is kept at a good temperature at all times and he looks and feels tidy and comfortable. He has numerous polo shirts as they are only one days wear so I...
Published 5 months ago by Jan Headland

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt
This is my multipurpose shirt now, though it said medium but it was a bit large for my slim body.
Published 1 month ago by Tolu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy wear., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband is partly paralysed following a stroke and therefore difficult to dress. Polo shirts are easier for the care staff to get over his useless limbs, are sufficiently warm even in winter because the home is kept at a good temperature at all times and he looks and feels tidy and comfortable. He has numerous polo shirts as they are only one days wear so I continually look for different colours and designs for him and this one he calls his nautical outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loved this polo T-shirt and it fitted like a glove and the colours were perfect for him too, really nice buy for the price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Men's Polo Shirt, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. A. Nicholls "Mr A Nicholls" (PRESTON,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Polo Shirt is very well made and it's soft on your skin it also fit's very well as I always buy one size bigger so I feel I have more room and it will keep me cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Charles Wilson, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought five of these tops now, feel very soft and ash very well, keep shape well. Superb value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WORTH IT, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WELL WORTH THE MONEY, IT HASN'T BEEN WASHED YET BUT HOPEFULLYIT SHOULD BE OK.- DELIVERY WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, 20 Jun 2014
This is my multipurpose shirt now, though it said medium but it was a bit large for my slim body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, but not keen on the colour, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice quality, but not keen on the colour, though I'm sure it'd be super if I were one of those metrosexual types........oh, and the fit is very tight for a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent garment for a very sound price, you get what 'it says on the tin', very happy with outlay and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for I guess there is little to no shape to this polo shirt, the the neck looks awful the polo shirt looks awful on. I would only recommend this if your grandmother usually buys your clothes and you really don't care what it looks like on, as long as it's cheap, comfy and kind of fits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brill polo shirts, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these men's polo shirts in the Jan sale.more than happy with them great quality & brill price.would definetly use supplier again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Charles Wilson Men's Striped Polo Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews