Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I searched everywhere for the dark chocolate version of these brazils and was thrilled when I found them. They were a gift for someone special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Have had these before and they are delicious.These packets being saved for Christmas but once they are opened they will not last long.If you like chocolate brazils you will love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 April 2014
By 
Mrs. B. Lloyd (manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Lovely thick dark chocolate, they didn't last long, bought as a valentine for my husband and ate most of them myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As Good As Paynes, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Richard Allen (Wellington, Somerset) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I'd normally buy Paynes chocolate brazils, but the plain variety are increasingly hard to find (shopping has never been the same since Woolworths went bust). In desperation I thought I'd try these, and they're pretty much identical to my taste. Definitely the best chocolate treat there is and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
I loved these Brazil's, it's difficult to buy them in the shops and they were a surprise Xmas gift from my partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark chocolate brazils what else can you say, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Milk chocolate brazils reasonably hard to get hold off, but dark chocolate ones there as rare as rocking horse teeth. They came very quickly and tasted good. Thought they were expensive with the p+p but tried to reduce this by getting several boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEECH'S LUXURY DARK CHOCOLATE BRAZILS, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Absolutely delicious and well protected from damage in the post. Was given to my wife as a Christmas present but, needless to say the rest of the family just HAD to help her eat through two boxes.....!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brazils, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
arrived very quickly tasted very good well recommended Iit is silly to have to fill more words out when less said it all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars choccy brazils, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
we actually havent opened them yet. they will be brilliant as we had them before. saving them for later.merry christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum Yum, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beech's Luxury Dark Chocolate Brazils 140 g (Pack of 2) (Grocery)
Very pleased with price and delivery ,haven't actually tried yet as they are for Xmas ,bought early because lost out last year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabd19354)

This product

Only search this product's reviews