Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Just Amazing
I heard Another Love on a BBC advert and it stopped me in my tracks it was so beautiful so I went straight on here to buy it. I bought all the songs in the hopes they would all be as good and I wasn't let down. I cannot wait until he has a full album out!
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by ArtyKash

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bought as a gift for my brother. He, apparently, likes Tom Odell.
Published 7 months ago by C HARLE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Just Amazing, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I heard Another Love on a BBC advert and it stopped me in my tracks it was so beautiful so I went straight on here to buy it. I bought all the songs in the hopes they would all be as good and I wasn't let down. I cannot wait until he has a full album out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait for the next one. Saw him live in Manchester and he didn't disappoint. More good things to follow I hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was slightly apprehensive about this EP after only hearing the single 'Can't Pretend', but if you buy this you will not be disappointed! His songs are understated and beautiful, and his vocal truly unique. Tom Odell is a great talent, and this EP is a steal for the price :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best new artist of the year!, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs From Another Love Ep (Audio CD)
I've ordered this EP along with his debut album Long Way Down. I knew that "SFAL" cointaned some of the songs from "LWD", but I just wanted to buy the Tom's EP and to increase his record sales. He deserves that, he's an amazing artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 2 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love the sound of Tom's voice and the haunting melodies of the tunes.
Cant wait until the album is out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great young talent!, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the mood and feel of this wonderful EP. Looking forward to more from him - bring on the album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 28 Jan. 2013
Great price for 4 good songs. Have been listening repeatedly since buying the little EP. Looking forward to more from him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it more every time, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs From Another Love Ep (Audio CD)
At such a young age Tom's songs are so mature and beautiful. Every time I reach the end of this CD I wish there were more songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tom Odell = new favourite singer :), 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these songs soo much also very inspirational as I play the piano. Another love will always be my favourite (which was played at the Burberry spring collection show) but Cant Pretend is just as good. you will not regret buying this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Songs From Another Love Ep (Audio CD)
This is a really great album, price was very good, arrived on time and was well packed. Would recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Songs From Another Love Ep
Songs From Another Love Ep by Tom Odell (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews