Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loved these socks. They were a perfect fit for a size 3 and a skinny 9 yr old leg. Not sure if they would have been big enough for a size 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manchester United Home Socks 2013/14 (Sports Apparel)
Purchased for my grandson who being a Manchester United fan was delighted with them. Good quality and good sizing, fitted him a treat. Good delivery time as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these socks for my nephew to complete his football strip and he's totally delighted with them. They arrived ahead of schedule and are excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Quality, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the size I wanted but could not find in a high-street shop.
Brought as a birthday present and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Socks, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent addition to my son's football strip that he had fpr his birthday when I found it difficult to find the child's size in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are fine, but, 9 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture doesn't show that they have a white MUFC logo on them, I bought them because I like the design, so as a non Man Utd fan, I look a bit silly now. Maybe I could wear tape over that bit like a pro?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manchester United Home Socks 2013/14 (Sports Apparel)
Good socks fit well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Manchester United Home Socks 2013/14 (Sports Apparel)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews