Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
Does the job really well. Easy instructions and not split a single pill yet! would recommend for anyone creating large amount of pills.
Published 15 months ago by HydroMaf

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose
Capsules got stuck in the 'machine' - took to long to produce 24 caps easier and quicker to do it by hand.
Published 13 months ago by m h shervington


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
Does the job really well. Easy instructions and not split a single pill yet! would recommend for anyone creating large amount of pills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
I was surprised at the quality, it is very well made and very precise.
I use them to make capsules for my DCA cancer treatment and find it much easier to take the powder by capsule rather than mixed in water which is bitter.
A good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really easy to use, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
I happened across this capsule filler quite by chance (I didn't even know that capsule fillers existed outside of pharmaceutical companies!) while browsing randomly on Amazon one day. Now I don't know if you've ever tried taking powdered spirulina or wheat-grass, but in my family's opinion there are few things out there that taste as bad while professing to be good for you!

This little gadget has changed all that!

I ordered a pack of 1,000 EMPTY HARD GELATIN CAPSULES, SIZE 0, natural at the same time and they both arrived, well packaged, within a day or so of each other.

Within about 15 minutes, we had "manufactured" in the region of about 120 (5 batches) of each spirulina and wheat-germ capsules, with no split capsules and very little mess.

Overall, very happy with this purchase and one I'd recommend to anyone looking to make their own herbal/vitamin supplements - really, there's no contest between swallowing a couple of spirulina capsules and gagging at a glass of spirulina mixed with apple juice! And given the price of spirulina capsules, it won't take long for this purchase to pay for itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not fit for purpose, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
Capsules got stuck in the 'machine' - took to long to produce 24 caps easier and quicker to do it by hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and easy to use once you get the hang ..., 25 Nov 2014
By 
Mr. R. D. Dawson "ILP" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
Excellent and easy to use once you get the hang of it.

I started off getting stuck and broken capsules and left me somewhat frustrated.

I found the solution was to make sure the lids (shorter part of capsule) aren't pushed all the way into the device, you don't want these sitting flush, leave about 1/8th of an inch sticking up and you get perfect capsules every time. Loses a star because the instruction don't tell you this little trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple to use., 15 Oct 2014
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
I just received my Capsule filler machine
And used it straight away,It was simple and easy.
I would Recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
Unsure yet as some capsules fell through and others jammed, so had to scrap mixture, used size zero capsules.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Sep 2014
This review is from: Capsule Connection, 24 Empty CAPSULE FILLER MACHINE FOR SIZE "0" (Misc.)
Good but not as easy as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews