Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will feel Happy!
What is there to say about the most feel good song to hit the airways in forever!. You can't help but sing and dance when you hear this and I now have it as my ring tone
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't download
Tried loads of times, gave up, just YouTube it! Save your money and you tube it folks, ha ha ha
Published 2 months ago by Carla


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will feel Happy!, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (North West London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
What is there to say about the most feel good song to hit the airways in forever!. You can't help but sing and dance when you hear this and I now have it as my ring tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me happy, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
As soon as I heard this I knew I had to download it. Not disappointed. Love this tune and play it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Brilliant, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
If you are feeling a bit sad, listen to this track for an instant pick me up. It is quite simply happy.
And son't forget to check out the 24 hour music video at 24hoursofhappy.com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HAPPY.....VERY!!!!, 3 Feb 2014
By 
MrsGru (Chester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
This is the happiest song ever!!!! Totally uplifting, I LOVE IT and play it to death!!!!! Makes my day EVERY DAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome uplifting tune for summer 2014, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Killed it with this tune Defo moving into summer 2014 hit. Pharrell Defo made it with this song awesome video too sets a standard for start of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
I love this song. Can't help moving and smiling when I listen to it and clapping along to it cause happiness is the truth!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love his song, makes me Happy, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love this song. puts you in such a great mood! makes me happy! from the film despicable Me 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy tune, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
Absolutley love this song, it's positive, happy and makes me dance whenever I hear it. Such a nice change to have a chirpy tune suitable for all ages in the charts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
This is such a catchy song, after seeing despicable me 2 i started listening to this constantly and so it was purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can't sit still when it's on., 1 Jan 2014
By 
N. Macfarlane "nicki" (Bournemouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy (MP3 Download)
I love this fun foot tapping tune. You can't not move when this track is playing. It's going to be on my playlist for a while yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb443a0a8)

This product

Happy
Happy by Pharrell Williams
Buy MP3 Song: Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews