Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Singers come and go, but every so often one comes along that you know will pass the test of time. KT Tunstall is one such.
Published 11 months ago by Bill MayBed

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I quite like it
And my wife quite likes it, so I downloaded it for her. Is that enough words I have to write before I can submit ?
Published 11 months ago by Goff,Cambs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
I really like the song! It was a free download, I didn't realise it was so short though. I would have liked it to be longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I quite like it, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
And my wife quite likes it, so I downloaded it for her. Is that enough words I have to write before I can submit ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
Singers come and go, but every so often one comes along that you know will pass the test of time. KT Tunstall is one such.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was so much better than I thought it would have been, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
Just as I said about this Was so much better than I thought it would have been it is not what I would normally listen to but at my age I can change my tune ( no pun attended lol )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Free download..., 1 Aug 2013
By 
P. Evans (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
For a free download it's ok, not my normal stuff but I liked it. What else can I say about it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Freebie, 19 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Camberley, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
This track was free a couple of weeks ago and I downloaded it on spec and am pleased I did so. I will definitely be looking at the rest of the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening, 14 July 2013
By 
Simon J Pattison (Chester le Street, County Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
An easy to chill out to track.
I'd recommend that people try the track as it is very relaxing and easy on the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars typical of the singer, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
The albulm has a good range on it and excellent production and sound quality, but I am bias as I like her music anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars like song, 8 July 2013
By 
princess (wales, rhondda) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
it was enough for me to down load this track not bad at all would like to hear more x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy music, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Thief (MP3 Download)
I was making a relaxing video for personal use. Not sure I will sit down and listen to it obsessively but it was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Thief
The Thief by KT Tunstall
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews