Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars only just fits
The on/off button is sometimes just covered by the case but otherwise good value for money and doesnt look "budget"
Published 17 months ago by captain rod

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, full access to all ports - but not good for magnetic charging
Cheap and cheerful, bought as it was one of the few cases that were available and in stock. Positives are that it allows access to all ports, doesn't add much bulk to the phone and adds a bit of texture to the rear which makes it easier to hold the phone.

My one criticism stems from the fact that I use the magnetic charging port to charge my phone, which...
Published 5 months ago by T.Howard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars only just fits, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The on/off button is sometimes just covered by the case but otherwise good value for money and doesnt look "budget"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, full access to all ports - but not good for magnetic charging, 31 Oct. 2014
By 
T.Howard (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap and cheerful, bought as it was one of the few cases that were available and in stock. Positives are that it allows access to all ports, doesn't add much bulk to the phone and adds a bit of texture to the rear which makes it easier to hold the phone.

My one criticism stems from the fact that I use the magnetic charging port to charge my phone, which requires removing the case, since the cutout around the magnetic port prevents the charging cable from attaching properly.

I have since upgraded to the Case-Mate Tough Case for Xperia Z3, which I have also reviewed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolextech high qulity super shield shell case skin back cover for Sony Xperia Z1 mini 100% Nillkin back case cover (For HP Slate 7, brown) (Electronics)
Got this for my little boys tablet was good quality but wasn't a perfect fit for my tablet so sent it back but other than that it was ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing!, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very disappointed with this case. It looks nice at first but when you fit it in your phone it seems to be missing a few millimetres in depth to reach the front of the phone. I never trusted my phone to be protected enough in this case to ever put it in it. It now lives at the back of a drawer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case. Feels very premium, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case. Feels very premium. Doesn't add much bulk to the phone at all. My only issue is that my Magnector X charging cable won't fit while the case is on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good hand feel but imperfect fit, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second case of this type/make. The first one was purchased for a MotoG and that was excellent and fitted perfectly. Hence when I changed my phone for an Xperia Z1 compact I went for the same make. However this version is not such a good fit. I would say it's fractionally too small across the width and consequently doesn't fit the phone perfectly. Rather disappointing. Does the job though so giving it 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really nice case bought for my Compact Z3, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice case bought for my Compact Z3. Fits well and still leaves the phone nice to hold. All buttons, covers, and speakers are perfectly accessible. The only downside is that this was shipped from Hong Kong and took over 4 weeks to be delivered. I have bought other items from Hong Kong and the delivery time seems to range from between 2 - 4 weeks. I think it depends if you items are held up by customs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice product but doesn't snugly fit phone in all corners!, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Xperia Z3 Compact
Took 3 weeks to deliver which is average from HK/China.
Not a super fit as the phone doesn't sit snugly in all corners - gaps slightly in the bottom left/doesn't quite grip the phone snugly in the bottom left corner. The product itself feels nice in the hand removing that much reported dreadful slipperiness of the back of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this case is brilliant and excellent quality, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this case is brilliant and excellent quality. It makes your xperia z3 look and feel great.
the case is very high quality, and you would not get this case in your local phone shop for this price.
i am very happy with this purchase. I though it would arrive I a few days but it took 6-7 weeks to arrive as it came from DOLEXTECH which are in Hong Kong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Good quality but case is not adapatable with Charging Dock - and delivery took ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews