Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 1 May 2014
By 
David (Norwich, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
Arrived on time and exactly as described by the seller; a robust item that fits perfectly in the boot. The best thing with this item is it will fit any car, due to it's concertina style, and doesn't slide around when you're driving. Highly recommended if you want a quality item a very decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful for shopping, 14 Jan 2014
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
This organiser is so useful for my shopping, it stops everything falling out and all over my boot. I use this mainly for shipping but i can imagine it is very useful for plants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Folds flat and expands to four x 1 cubic foot compartments. Seems to be good quality., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
This folds flat and so takes up almost no space when not in use. Fully expanded it is more than one metre wide and you get four compartments, each one about 1 cubic foot. You can easily put one or more supermarket carrier bags in each compartment (don't be fooled by the enormous bananas in the sales photo). You can fit one reasonably-sized re-usable shopping bag in each one. Fully expanded, it's slightly wider than our boot, but that's not a problem, because of the expandable nature of the product. It appears to be made of squares of thick board wrapped around by quite durable, black "meshy" plastic. There are no boards in the bottom sections for obvious reasons. It should be easy to keep clean. Given the price, it's extremely good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good, strong storage organiser., 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
This is the second frostfire item that I have bought and like the other one, it's made of good strong material which can store large amounts of my car cleaning products with ease. The price is excellent as well so I'm very glad that I decided to buy this as it has not let me down with everything that I've put in it and put on top of it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality is very good, hard wearing and robust, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
I bought this product to help stop my shopping falling all over the boot. The quality is very good, hard wearing and robust. When not in use it is easily pushed together like a concertina taking up no room at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Aldo (England/Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
Excellent car tidy item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
Excellent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars solid!, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
brilliant, solid, sturdy and does the job, plenty big enough and using it for camping too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars :'], 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
Came nice and quick, well packaged. It's a little bit big for my fiesta but not overly big that it doesn't fit. I am pleased with the product and I am buying a bigger car soon anyway so I'm sure it'll fit more snug in that' :']
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 4 Jun 2014
By 
A. Bettencourt (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
I really can't believe how something so handy gets to be so simple. You compact it to the thickness of a small book, you extend it to where you can fit your groceries, accessories, tools, whatever can fit in there.

It's a nice solid fabric, and it's a no brainer. Doesn't need bells and whistles. This simplicity is wonderful.

Awesome purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frostfire 4 Compartment Car Organiser
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews