Customer Reviews


314 Reviews
5 star:
 (170)
4 star:
 (63)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Owl ok
Fab product. My mum was thrilled with this its so cute. Good quality product, little tricky fastening the strap by shouldn't put anyone off. Fantastic bag, would reccomend to anyone wanting fun and on trend fashion and good quality. Well done seller
Published 13 months ago by Pablina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is a great children's bag - size about right
It is a very cute bag. However, the chemicals used to make it are still making it smell (not a problem I have come across before) ... I am hanging it up in the fresh air in the hope that they will dissipate. The packaging was too tight around the bag so that the ears were laid flat and I cannot get them to stand up again, but I am trying Otherwise, it is a great...
Published 2 months ago by Susan B


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Owl ok, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab product. My mum was thrilled with this its so cute. Good quality product, little tricky fastening the strap by shouldn't put anyone off. Fantastic bag, would reccomend to anyone wanting fun and on trend fashion and good quality. Well done seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 18 Feb. 2014
This review is from: ISASSY Fashion Hot Retro Contrast Color Little Naughty Owl Fox Bag Messenger PU Leather Crossbody Purse Satchel Handbag Girl Lady Shoulder Bag High Quality (Shoes)
its amazing u can carry everything a girl needs in it I wouldn't choose any other bag it's fabulous and perfect for any girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better in real life!, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift but feared it would tacky, so was surprised when it came. Nice feel to the bag, it was larger than I expected, could even be used to carry school stuff, certainly books / lunch. It had a lovely adjustable strap that could be made to be quite long. It took a while to arrive so glad it wasn't a last minute purchase but very pleased with the quality. Certainly excellent value for money. We bought the brown bag, which was a dark tan coloured fox ( or owl!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like this cute little bag - and well worth the ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this cute little bag - and well worth the money. Took a while to arrive and to be honest it smelled a bit when it arrived. This fades with use and exposure to air - but it is a bit off putting when you first get it. But all in all - excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Bag, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had one of these bought for me as a Christmas present in brown. I loved it immediately as its fun and quirky. I wondered if they did any other colours and came on here to find they did. I ordered a red one and showed it to my mother who immediately said she would like one too ( or should that be twit twooo ) anyway, they are so funky and reasonable that I would no doubt buy again in another colour. I would buy from this seller over and over, never been let down yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my 13 year old niece for Christmas. arrived within delivery date but takes a while so oder well before you need. Neat bag and certain she will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely bag, 13 Jan. 2014
Bought this for my neice she was delighted its a great price and really cute seems well enough made too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it is a great children's bag - size about right, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very cute bag. However, the chemicals used to make it are still making it smell (not a problem I have come across before) ... I am hanging it up in the fresh air in the hope that they will dissipate. The packaging was too tight around the bag so that the ears were laid flat and I cannot get them to stand up again, but I am trying Otherwise, it is a great children's bag - size about right; colours good - however given the smell and the ears - I personally would not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice for the promotional price, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't for all the life in me see how this product is worth £39.99 at all, I can however see it been worth around £4 or even £5 but that's all I'd ever pay for a bag like this. I'm rating it high based on the fun design rather than the quality of the bag as I happen to think it just about scrapes acceptable. The bag is rather thin and flimsy but has held up quite well so far as I've only put light things in it. There's not much room in the bag but you can fit a good sized purse in it, a mobile phone and a few small cosmetic items. The magnetic button holds on very well and the items inside are relatively secure. I did however find that the flap on the bag was ever so slightly misaligned but no so much to make it an issue. The strap on the bag holds on pretty well although I can tell it's not as professionally cut as I'd have liked. The stitching overall is quite ok but doesn't look overly strong. I only use this bag for making small trips into town or when I'm going to a bar for a few drinks. The bag doesn't have any zip pockets or separate compartments inside but it doesn't really need any with it been so small. Overall, I'd say this was a nice little bag but I wouldn't pay anymore than four or five pounds for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fox bag!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag was exactly as described, really pleased with the quality! arrived in the specified time scale I will definitely order from this seller in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews