Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad cholesterol and high fat level
That's REALLY works for people to help reduce fat level and bad cholesterol level. My cholesterol level dropped down from 7.9 to 5.5 in 4 weeks! The product is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Published 22 months ago by Dawid M - Birmingham

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor product - biased?
2 days after I started using this product I have literally got my stomach upset! Vomited twice during that same week and all I wanted to do was sleep! Can someone relate? Wish I could return this.
Published 2 months ago by Marcy Martins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad cholesterol and high fat level, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That's REALLY works for people to help reduce fat level and bad cholesterol level. My cholesterol level dropped down from 7.9 to 5.5 in 4 weeks! The product is fantastic. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor product - biased?, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
2 days after I started using this product I have literally got my stomach upset! Vomited twice during that same week and all I wanted to do was sleep! Can someone relate? Wish I could return this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth it, 29 Jun 2014
I have been having these accordingly and i see no difference in energy, digestion or strengh, honestly waste of money for the results presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For increased energy are great, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Do these give you more energy? Yup! Weight loss? Not so sure. Haven't noticed any yet. Willing to give another month a shot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product at a great price as on sale, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this because it was half price, seems to work very well and gives me a boast prior to training and is helping with my weight loss although that is hard to quantify as it could just be good diet and exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Consistent low level booster, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used this for a while. I've noticed that rather than 'increasing energy' I find it's more helpful in speeding up recovery and just having the energy there to start with.

I've not noticed a big difference between this one and the one without green tea (the 'pink' one).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars burn that fat, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fat burner when combined with early morning cardio, helps transfer fat into energy, also gives a good level of focus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed for my journey into weight loss! No feeling of nausea, no migraines, and no constipation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Was reccomended these by a pt, have noticed a difference but not sure it's down to these...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says together with exercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews