Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item
I have bought this for my sons Christmas and had a quick look at it and it looks lovely. Great colours.
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. S. Roy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality you would expect from Barca endorse product
It needs washing straight away as otherwise it is very hard material. After first wash it lost its colour. The edges of the colours in the badge and stripes are not sharp with a fair amount of colour bleed between them. Not recommended
Published 5 months ago by Mike Oliver


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality you would expect from Barca endorse product, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
It needs washing straight away as otherwise it is very hard material. After first wash it lost its colour. The edges of the colours in the badge and stripes are not sharp with a fair amount of colour bleed between them. Not recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wastemof money!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
My son says it is itchy material, even after a few washes, we also have the chelsea duvet which is the same itchy material, the material is very slippery so tge duvet doesnt actually stay in tge cover where it should, it all piles up down one end, awful purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
My fault perhaps for not checking what the duvet cover was made of (100% polyester), but upon opening it felt more like a raincoat, all shiny and slippery. I've washed and tumble dried it twice, in the hope that it will soften, but to no avail. It has now developed faded crease marks on it as a result of washing, so looks old, although still feels stiff and really uncosy. I've now ordered an alternative that is 100% cotton. A shame, as the design is exactly what my 11 year old son wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 22 Oct 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Roy "suzie blue" (dunfermline) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
I have bought this for my sons Christmas and had a quick look at it and it looks lovely. Great colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Think Twice !!!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
I bought this for my son and his face lit up when he received it after washed the colour faded and kept on slipping of the bed the material is rubbish ....now I am having to look for another on ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
very dissapointed in the quailty. the dye has come out .its also very slippy materail an has to be sewed on to the duvet other wise duvet just keeps sliding around in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It looks as good the picture, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
Excellent quality, feels a bit rough when you first reach it out of packet but as soon as it has been on the bed a couple of hours it softens up and my son thinks it is cosy and cool !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Service good product not so, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
The service from the seller was really fast and efficient however the material of the bedding is awful. The quilt inside the bedding does not stay in place due to the material. Really disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with my purchase and it came very quickly, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
very happy with my purchase and it came very quickly.my son loves it no problems at all. just the right item to complete my sons room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good set, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
Brought it for my little nephew who loved it for his new bed he supports these and Spurs bless him.Vert good price and washes well.avert good on delivery would buy again from seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

F.C. Barcelona Duvet Set ST
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews