Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Very pleased with the product, but was disappointed to find only 41 studs was in my order not 100 which was advertised.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Great dull brass colour. The 4 prongs make them very secure when attached. Have been used on shoes and a jacket, smooth finish when correctly attached and survived our terrible weather recently without any movement or damage to the shoe/garment. Will be ordering more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Perfect for studding materials, even as thick as denim. The colour is great and will go with lots of different patterns/tones.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought to jazz up my black leggings. Are all still in place even after the wash - no complaints !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Not yet used but I received this item within a week and I was happy to see that I got exactly 100. The size seemed slightly small maybe a millimetre off but it's nothing worth losing a star so 5 still seems accurate. The gun metal colour is great and I will definitely use them at my next opportunity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
They're perfect for what I wanted them for which was studs on a belt for my Harley quinn costume saving me paying £20+ for a studded belt.. I've ordered two extra packs because 100 didn't cover the belt but they're cheap so I'm not complaining :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Fast delivery but the studs were smaller than i anticipated and really tough to use on anything other than cotton or linen so not quite what I was hoping for. But if you are looking for small studs to add to shirts it would be perfect. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
These are so so tiny, like 3mm across

I dont know what these are for, or how anyone could use them. I aimed to use them as studs though leather, so way in hell these could do it. Going to order some others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Bought to decorate T-shirts for fancy dress competition, really easy to use - just push through and bend points in. Looked fantastic, wanted to carry on customising other items!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I am speechless. This is exactly what I have been looking for... extremely cheap,useful and great quality. I am definitely going to purchase more of these studs!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)