Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2014
As a trainee dental nurse I am finding this book very handy as it not only shows pictures of the instruments with their names, but also explains the function. Would definitely recommend to anyone else training!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Bought to help me with my NEBDN diploma in dental nursing. I have found it really helpful as it gives you the names of all the instruments you would need to know!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Great help for those nurses learning the instruments, couldn't have got through my exam without it and we now keep it within the practice to refer back to if needed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Helped me a lot while studying for my Diploma. It's a good book to have, doesn't really go out of date. Pleased with the delivery too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
As I teach dental nurses we always need the most up to date and informative information, this book is an asset to our class
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Got this one for my wife.
Used it as a reference for Her exam.
Bottomline, She's happy with it.
Delivered on time. Good Quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Great book to help with your NEBDN Dental Nurse Course, easy to read and gives a little more info which really helps when revising.
Great revision tool, easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
It has a quite large covering of all the dental instruments used in a dental practice, very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
I needed this for a course as didn't see many instruments in my orthodontic surgery.....really helped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I still wating,it is long time now please can you check have you send out or not?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse