Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: Large|Change
Price:£23.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2013
The gloves give perfect protection to hands lifting heavy objects with strategic padding on palms and fingers. At the same time they give a good feel of the object being lifted. I have also found that they can serve rather well as driving gloves although perhaps a bit warm for this purpose.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Very good gloves I'm a mechanic so I use them when cleaning up broken glass or when I'm doing gearboxes. And they are very good no glass has got through them nothing has torn them or pierced them I would definitely recommend and buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Got these as a present for my Brother who is a rigger. Lots of padding in the right places, nice and comfortable, very flexible feel. In my opinion you would do just as well getting a pair of good fitting leather gloves for less money ?!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Fits well and relatively durable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Very comfortable, but I recommend the fingerless version as these can get very warm and clammy with extended use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
The seam on the side of the right thumb is coming apart after only a few days of light wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Slightly overpriced, but a good quality product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)