Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
I've only given it 3 stars because I don't know what it would be like to own it.
WHY?
Oddly enough what I have recieved is not the bracelet I had hoped I ordered, but what I do have I really like!
It has some weight on it and I can see it would look good on a guy too as the links are really tight together.
Its also so well polised it looked white inside.
Attached to this review is the picture of the bracelet I actually have which you can see is added along with the original bracelet. You can see why I think the one I got would also suit a fella.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
These bracelets are extreamlly good value and good quality, I am really pleased with these items, they are going to make very good presents.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Another one for the price if great, you can't go wrong. Would have like it a bit bigger, but it still fits. Love the way it looks and such an unusual link. I definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I think this item is pretty and detailed. You couldn't make one cheaper. I would recommend this item to others interested in jewellery making.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
This is a lovely bracelet quite heavy and a great price it made a great present for my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Initially I liked this very much but unfortunately it broke after a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Got here really fast and the bracket is beautiful thank you so much very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Lovely bracelet, had one very similar, but not as good quality as this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
a very lovely braclet , nice design &looks good as well. would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Looks lovely bought for a Christmas present,just hope it is silver
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.