Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2013
This is a great purchase, before I got this I was either carrying my phone or put my phone in my pocket when out walking or running. Now it is really secure & attached to my arm. Highly recommend this item. And great price :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Recieved fairly quickly. The bottom did actually arrive faulty and only half stuck on so I have to wear upside down to ensure the phone won't fall out. Although have worn once for a run and was comfortable and phone remained inside
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
It's really difficult to wear on the arm, and even if you managed to put it on, it keeps falling down to the elbow. Thee strip then broke! Not recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I brought this as my last one broke in a number of places, i like this product as the Velcro is stronger than most arm bands I have seen/bought.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Nice and easy to use. Stays on while running. Really happy with the product and quick service. Got the colour I ordered as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Great well packaged although feel it's a little big on arm but overall excellent ..and happy,would recommend brilliant value ..
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
This does not fit an iPhone 5. I bought it to use for a Park run and am highly disappointed by this. I would not recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Does the job for the price you pay. Very itchy though but worth the money as was a complete bargain
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Velcro not as strong as it should be - band can ping off mid run - but better than my last one !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
you get what you paid for basically...

cheap rubbish...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.