Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!!!, 23 Mar 2014
By 
K STEWART (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
What I can say, this track is absolutely brilliant!!!! Sam Smith's vocals are awesome. Disclosure's beats are fantastic. Buy it now!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel good music, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
This isn't my usual style of music but I just cant stop playing this song. It's a real feel good song. i Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tune, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Love this track these boys are great
great for just sitting and chilling
Thank you for my free vouchers amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Stll brilliant after all this time.May even buy the album now after hearing this, know album was top 10 for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love sam smith's voice, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Loved this track since I first heard it on Later with Jules Holland, could believe I hadn't before. Just my type of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track brilliant vocals, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Bought this purely for Sam Smith!!

Having heard the acoustic version on his album i wanted to hear the original and boy what a track!!! i downloaded the rest of the album and WOW easily in my top 10 of all time!!!! and was only 2.99!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
By 
Miss C. Durick "claired" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Latch [feat. Sam Smith] (MP3 Download)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Latch [feat. Sam Smith]
Buy MP3 Song£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews