Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Late to the party
My daughter went to see these flibbertigibbets at a gig last year. I didn't know or care what or who she was going on about. Then recently, trapped in the car on a long journey to my other daughters uni I had no choice but to listen. Purchased via the Amazon app on my phone by the end of the day. Now on constant repeat. LOVE. p.s I'm 51 and a half and probably should be...
Published 21 months ago by Reddskin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She enjoyed it.
For my daughter.. She enjoyed it.
Published 2 months ago by ralph amato


‹ Previous | 17 8 921 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly surprised, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
I had only heard the couple of tracks that had been released and was very pleased that the whole album is excellent and keeps my spirits up and my toes tapping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dance at its best, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
love it saw disclose at t in the park they were fab album has something 4 all would recommend especially if dance music is your thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great...., 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Whole album is great which is quite rare nowadays, beat on it is fantastic. I would definately recommend. Thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Top album of 2013.... so far!, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (MP3 Download)
Amazing album with a good mixture of songs, it really surprised me when i first heard it as expected all songs to be along the lines of white noise but there are a few chilled surprises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No duff tracks, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
If you like disclosure's recent hit singles then you'll probably like the whole of this album, which I listen to when I drive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am an Old Disco Dolly Sad Sad Sad, 18 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
I brought this album because I have had a love affair with all things disco,dancy and night cluby since about 1978 when I used to go to jazz funk nights at my local Tiffanys, I am now far too old for night clubbing and most of them in my area seem to have closed and gone the way of most pubs. For me dance music is given far too many different labels these days,it's just music, enjoy it, listen to it, dance to it. What I would say after listening to this album is there is a good mix of sounds and beats. Good varied tunes that's what I like about this album, some of the synth sounds to me are abit 80's some abit 90's but with a modern twist. Happy listening 'Pop Pickers'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I may be old but..., 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have this on repeat: enjoying the innovative use of some classic influences while also offering some new ideas. Great beats; brilliant vocals; brilliant production.
Shame you can't get the 'deluxe' version on CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disclosure album, 26 July 2013
By 
Kevin Brown "Apulian Sun" (Rushden, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
This album is excellent to listen to, and there is not one bad track on it.
Would definitely recommend you buy this album as these guys are going far!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 25 July 2013
By 
Katy Connolly (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Brilliant album. Some really catchy tunes which are fresh, innovative and a little but quirky but undoubtedly catchy. Top of my playlist since it arrived!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What more can I say. BRILLIANT album. It keeps me happy during my long journeys. Well worth the price and well worth the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 921 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Settle
Settle by Disclosure
Buy MP3 Album£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews