Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Late to the party
My daughter went to see these flibbertigibbets at a gig last year. I didn't know or care what or who she was going on about. Then recently, trapped in the car on a long journey to my other daughters uni I had no choice but to listen. Purchased via the Amazon app on my phone by the end of the day. Now on constant repeat. LOVE. p.s I'm 51 and a half and probably should be...
Published 20 months ago by Reddskin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She enjoyed it.
For my daughter.. She enjoyed it.
Published 1 month ago by ralph amato


‹ Previous | 19 10 1121 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the purchase! 💃, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Delivery man just left my cd down stairs on the block where it ended up being stolen. I complained and Amazon (the seller) sent another one out.
Great CD though!! We'll worth it and my kids love it 💃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars She enjoyed it., 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
For my daughter.. She enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars saw them on Glastonbury and was amazed so promptly bought the cd, 14 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
saw them on Glastonbury and was amazed so promptly bought the cd. am not at all disappointed, excellent collaborations, will watch them with great interest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Astonishingly good, with some tracks rating as all-time favourites, 9 Oct. 2014
Astonishingly good, with some tracks rating as all-time favourites. Takes me back to old school 90's dance & my whole family can't stop listening to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely satisfied!, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
The CD is great! It was well packaged, quite reasonable - in comparation to the nearest CD shop - and it arrived on time. So what else could ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
I loved this album and like some of the other reviewers I am on the wrong side of 40 and heading rapidly towards 50, but enjoying some of the really good music thats around at the moment Jake Bugg and Rudimental also spring to mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Case and disc in good condition. For the given description I'm not at ..., 6 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. P. R. Hammond (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Delivered promptly following the order. Case and disc in good condition. For the given description I'm not at all disappointed. Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny, 11 Oct. 2014
By 
D. Maxwell "Candy" (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Great album, track 14 gets a lot of repeats hauntingly beautiful, wish they had the Mary J Blige remix of F for You on here though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i brought on whim as a recommendation if you like these then you will like these, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
loving this cd, i brought on whim as a recommendation if you like these then you will like these. And i love thanks amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it- you won't be disappointed, 15 Aug. 2014
By 
B. Hunt "Ben" (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Settle (Audio CD)
Been putting off buying this for a while but so glad I did. Every song is excellent- almost an exhaustingly good album!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1121 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Settle
Settle by Disclosure
Buy MP3 Album£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews