Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased
I bought this to go with a post office shop for my granddaughter. All there of my grandchildren have enjoyed playing with it.----- together--- which makes a nice change. Great role playing accessory.
Published 16 months ago by C. Mcdowell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars On the up side microphone and sounds are great.
Battery compartment faulty, screw wouldn't come out so had to break the back to get batteries in. Now has cello tape holding them in. Within 24 hours the money part won't close. On the up side microphone and sounds are great.
Published 10 months ago by charlotte gale


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Tiny & draw is too small for money, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Didn't realise how small this actually was so was pretty disappointed when I opened it. My daughter is happy playing with it but I wish I could have gone out & bought a till instead of this online! Draw is tiny so money doesn't really fit in well. Will be replacing this before the year is out I can tell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Chris, 11 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
My granddaughter likes it but would have been better if the cash drew was a bit bigger all else is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well received, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
my granddaughter loved this at christmas,dec laring it to be " the best christmas ever!"I can not say more though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Great till toy. My little 3 year old just loved it. It's quite small, and has some money with it. You should get extra money for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of play value, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Granddaughter delighted with this replacement for her old till that was no longer working. Now plays 'shops' with enthusiasm and loves the supermarket till. Excellent play value and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great sturdy well put together little till with solid plastic ..., 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Great sturdy well put together little till with solid plastic groceries that will last the pace, slightly more compact than i first imagined but thats fine to be honest, my 6 year old daughter has had a couple of other tills that didnt last to long with constant use but i know this one will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but part missing., 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Great product - small but practical however the till I recieved had a missing play chip and pin card so one disapointed son. We have had to improvise with this as a birthday gift we could not take the toy back to return & only realised item was missing when we had gifted the toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars but actually microphone doesn't work properly and doesn't feel that great to use, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Decided to go for a slightly more expensive one with lots of features as well as the food items to replace our old well used one, but actually microphone doesn't work properly and doesn't feel that great to use. Wish I'd have bought the previous one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant toy, 5 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Brought as a christmas gift for my son (aged 2 years 8 months) massive hit. Real working mic phone and calculator, pretend scanner and card reader. Plus some food items. Really good strong quality and easy to use/read display. Sterdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Supermarket Till (Toy)
Good toy. My 3 yr old loves playing with it. Shame you have to make all the food items yourself and put the stickers on the till. Surely this could be done in manufacturing!? Scanner is great and noises realistic. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casdon Supermarket Till
£13.27
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews