Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars16
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I purchased this for my Great Nephew who is 2 and s soon as he saw the monkey he wanted to play! It is great for keeping the kids active and many a laugh was had especially when the monkey seemed to chase him, not sure what happened when he took it home as they have 3 chiahuahas who probably joined in the chase. Would definately recommend for any age.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Nephew loved this and it certainly gave us a bit of exercise playing the game ... even the family dogs joined in.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought this along with another, great price, granddaughters will love it not sure about my daughter !! Will create lots of noise !! Payback time for grandma !!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
I bought 2 of these both for 3 year olds and girl and a boy. None of them were really impressed to be honest so a little disappointed they weren't impressed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I bought this for my 4 year old on his birthday. wouldn't recommend as he lost interest in it very quickly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Got this for someone as a Christmas gift, great game that was actually a lot of fun. Beware those little monkey's fly!! So unless your in a good area you'll be hunting or hours!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
brilliant game that the kids had for christmas. Best thing is that it doesn't require batteries. The only thing I have noticed is that if the kids press "cheeky" too hard all of the monkeys go flying out of the barrel too quickly resulting in the children searching for the monkeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
bought this for the grandchildren but when opened I was not very impressed with the game thought it was very flimsy and did not work how the box states
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Came quickly but lost most of the monkey first time playing, those little things really do fly!!! My 3yr old loved it tho so good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Hmmm,novelty wore off after 10 minutes with my boys,not a bad price though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)