Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Love these shoes, after contemplating about which colour to buy I bought White for summer. I've wore them for 4 days straight and they were cool and comfortable, I took them on vacation with me and they are light enough to not add weight to your suitcase! (I even went through security with them on and they didn't beep) Unlike most High-Tops they slip on relatively easy,...
Published 15 months ago by Misty

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unfinished and falling apart
i guess you really do get what you pay for.
i got these shoe to wear to college as they looked good and where a good price.
i really wish i hadn't.
when they arrived the top part of the right shoe had no holes for the lases, but i over looked that small problem as they where still wearable, well after not even 3 days of wearing the shoes they are already...
Published 8 months ago by Cara M


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 July 2013
By 
Misty (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes, after contemplating about which colour to buy I bought White for summer. I've wore them for 4 days straight and they were cool and comfortable, I took them on vacation with me and they are light enough to not add weight to your suitcase! (I even went through security with them on and they didn't beep) Unlike most High-Tops they slip on relatively easy, and the design is quite "fashionable" at the moment. These are a great pair of shoes for casual everyday use, my only complaint is that the treading on the bottom of the shoe has already worn down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Womans Girls Lace up flat Ankle High Style Trainer Boots Shoes, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money they were great value , bought some for my daughter and myself very comfortable.
Great for walking any distance shopping ect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ..., 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic shoe and goes good with skinny jeans! Only thing is they dig into your feet for a while until you break them in, would much prefer if they fitted perfect from the beginning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these for my 13yr old daughter she loves them. Good value for the money. Would recommend them might get them for myself now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for the money, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and very nice shoes my granddaughters love them they have tried them on they said they were very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase., 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought before and would again. Fast delivery, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars unfinished and falling apart, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i guess you really do get what you pay for.
i got these shoe to wear to college as they looked good and where a good price.
i really wish i hadn't.
when they arrived the top part of the right shoe had no holes for the lases, but i over looked that small problem as they where still wearable, well after not even 3 days of wearing the shoes they are already falling apart.
would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very little support in the sole of the boots. Tight fitting and appeared to be smaller than the size stated on them. They were inexpensive so I suppose you get what you pay for. I sent them back the following day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews