Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jersey
very nice top, long enough to wear with leggings I only gave it 4 stars because the print does crack a little bit when it washes
Published 10 months ago by amy92

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars love it but on the small size
Very nice top I really like it but it was a tad in the small size I would of like to get the next size up,apart from that it's lovely
Published 1 month ago by malika mulenga


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars jersey, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nice top, long enough to wear with leggings I only gave it 4 stars because the print does crack a little bit when it washes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes not correct, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality product and quick delivery but size was nothing like what it should have been. Order size 8-10 and it was much much bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this in the smallest size but it's massive so il I can do with it now is wear it as a night top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely in love with this shirt, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely in love with this shirt! colours don't fade in the wash, hasn't shrunk even after a few washes, a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfectly, 24 Jun 2014
Fits the way it should and looks more expensive than the price. Good quality fabric haven't washed yet so fingers crossed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love love love it, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such lovely top!! Was so pleased with it when it turned up! Looks very good and well made, doesn't look tacky or.cheap!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 28 May 2014
By 
gw (msnchester) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great quality t-shirt, I am a size 12 & the 12/14 fitted well with plenty of room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars love it but on the small size, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice top I really like it but it was a tad in the small size I would of like to get the next size up,apart from that it's lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it. Wear it all the time and will be buying more in different colours! It is really comfy aswell! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fell in love with this t shirt, it arrived quickly, nice and big to wear with leggings, ordered 8/10 which I am and is perfectly baggy not to much. great colours yet to wash so we will see. great price to. thanku
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews