Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars338
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.40+ £0.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
They look amazing! & are still useable for next Christmas. A definite bargain to be used again and again. Fab!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Be careful these are ridiculously small... Picture makes them like a good size but they are not. Very disappointed.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
The snow swirls arrived so fast and it is so nice i hang it on my ceiling, it is easy to use just slowly remove the swirl by decoiling it and hang it, thats all it comes with white and silver colour hangings with snow cut outs in it. Definitely it created a festive mood and i will recommend this.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
The snowflakes are lovely. They are adhesive, and yet easy to remove and replace on a different part of the window, if necessary.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Just cheap card and those plastic tags on clothes/socks to keep them together.

Made too cheap. Could have got 10 packs in poundshop for the quality it was in.. Still will do for next Xmas but it defo won't last
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Just opened these to put up and I ordered two packs of 6 they came in one pack of 12 which I did not mind but only the top six had snowflakes attached to the spirals. The six at the back were just the spirals without snowflakes. Really disappointed. It looked as if they had been put in the packet like that on purpose. Ceiling is now looking rather bare .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Smaller than I though and the snowflakes weren't cut correctly. I had to remove bits that should have already been removed which caused the silver plastic coating to peel off.
review image review image
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
I bought this for the variety it showed in the picture and the filigreed look, sadly it's not quite like in the picture.
First of all there are 6 swirls to which there are 6 large snowflakes attached and to those there are 6 small snowflakes attached. The small snowflakes are all the same shape and size and of the 6 large snowflakes there are 4 of the same design and then 2 of a slightly different design (little stars are added to the tips of the snowflake).
The snowflakes are attached to what is shown in the picture to be the top of the swirl, so I had to change them around which is easy but can be a bit fiddly.
Also, the biggest drawback for me: The swirls are rather thick and there are no swirls like the double ones without the flakes as displayed on the sides of the picture. All in all they look rather chunky.
You get what you pay for I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
lovely thank you
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Perfect for hanging from the ceiling with drawing pins, or blue tack if preferred. These are simple, cheap and yet very effective for an instant winter wonderland appeal. Lovely colours, too. I didn't want anything too gaudy, as these go with my clean, white, snowy theme. Comes in a pack of 6 and has a startling impact.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.