Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Good quality, very good price in comparison to other suppliers, generous sizing, great value. Would recommend both product and supplier.
Published 21 months ago by mrs j pearson

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible service
After receiving an e-mail informing me that the product had been dispatched, the next day I received another informing me that actually it hadn't been dispatched because they had none in stock.
A further two weeks later I received the product but I can honesty say it wasn't worth the wait. Don't waste your money!
Published 16 months ago by RMB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, very good price in comparison to other suppliers, generous sizing, great value. Would recommend both product and supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Ladies Girls Childrens All Colours & Sizes Shiny Stirrup Dance Fancy Dress Gymnastics Long Sleeve Unitard Catsuit KDC012 (Misc.)
Said three to five days, got it in two. Perfect for and super fun, good quality, get them in every colour they are amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, fitted lovely and isn't see through as I wore it as part of my fancy dress as cat woman. Really good quality material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got the yellow one, the colour is the same as the picture, I got the 10-12 size and it fits very good and the quality is also very good.
5 stars. I would recommend it.
I'm from Spain and the product arrived here in a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt and excellent customer service!, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had ordered the exact same item in black and was very happy with it.

When the item arrived, it had some imperfections (damaged stirrup, holes in armpit area). I wrote back to ask for an exchange and the service was very quick and the item arrived in perfect condition.

I was operating under a tight schedule because I had to use the catsuit for a performance so was very grateful to receive the item the day after it was received by Katz Dancewear.

They replied to my messages promptly and were very helpful.

The item fits very well, the material is nice and thick and the colour is great.

I would definitely recommend both the service and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Catwoman on Halloween last week, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for Catwoman on Halloween last week. So comfy and super stylish! Really really recommend it! (If you want to look even better, try with Spanz underneath...the comments will fly in!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only criticism is that the colour was not as described, it was more blue than green. Other than that, the quality and fit were excellent. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, well-fitting item, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product arrived astonishingly quickly. I'm pleased with the fit and the sturdiness - as my purchase was intended as a costume base to bear many additions, I was pleased to discover how strong the fabric is. Being flexible, it is likely to fit most in its size range. I will sat however that I am concerned about the seams - despite being a size 8 in this 8-10 item, the seams looked a little strained to me. If you are to the upper end of a size range, I would recommend buying the next size up to avoid potential damage to the seams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous quality and perfect fit thank you, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery ... Fabulous quality and perfect fit thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looks, comfort and quality, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric is very nice, smooth stretchy but still strong enough.
Quality seems very good too.
Color is just as in the picture.
Very comfortable, and looks great!
Also price is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews