Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these
Bought to jazz up my black leggings. Are all still in place even after the wash - no complaints !
Published 8 months ago by Joanna

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good product, false advertisement
Very pleased with the product, but was disappointed to find only 41 studs was in my order not 100 which was advertised.
Published 13 months ago by Jas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars good product, false advertisement, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES 100 x Pyramid Punk Rock Leather Bag Shoe Studs for Fashion Crafts and Design (Apparel)
Very pleased with the product, but was disappointed to find only 41 studs was in my order not 100 which was advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to jazz up my black leggings. Are all still in place even after the wash - no complaints !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TRIXES 100 x Pyramid Punk Rock Leather Bag Shoe Studs, 2 April 2014
By 
C. L. Podbery - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great dull brass colour. The 4 prongs make them very secure when attached. Have been used on shoes and a jacket, smooth finish when correctly attached and survived our terrible weather recently without any movement or damage to the shoe/garment. Will be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for studding materials, even as thick as denim. The colour is great and will go with lots of different patterns/tones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oh my god AMAZING, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am speechless. This is exactly what I have been looking for... extremely cheap,useful and great quality. I am definitely going to purchase more of these studs!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Far smaller than I expected. Useless to me, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are so so tiny, like 3mm across

I dont know what these are for, or how anyone could use them. I aimed to use them as studs though leather, so way in hell these could do it. Going to order some others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to decorate T-shirts for fancy dress competition, really easy to use - just push through and bend points in. Looked fantastic, wanted to carry on customising other items!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with these studs, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with these studs, arrived the day after I ordered them, were perfect for using on my leather jacket, will order from them again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely fine, as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, Did the job perfectly., 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm extremely pleased with this product. Exactly 100 turned up (I expected a few less but was pleasently surprised) and they look fabulous when on a shirt. i now have a one of a kind piece of clothing. thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews