Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars real bargain, 2 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At less than a quid a ball, these would have been good value at full price. At the price offered (5.99 for 15) they are a genuine steal. Unlike other cheap ball they don't make a nasty "clack" when you hit them; they have a really nice feel off the club face. The yellow ones are easy to see and go as far as any balls I've hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trouble with golf balls is that they tend to get lost, so I don'y believe in making a big investment in them.
The Dunlop DDh are prefectly good golfballs and at this price good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blue balls, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
recieved in record time can only congraulate the suppliers there prompt and punctual delivery is a credit to there workers thanks once again will be back in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the pleasure-golfer these are a terrific buy. Achieve good distance off tee or fairway and as a result there are lakes, bushes and rough across a number of courses in Southern Ireland that are now enjoying hosting my balls. So to speak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for me as I keep losing balls, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for me as I keep losing balls, orange easier to find on the course,good price for this item. quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, I can't loose these on the course, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I decided to get these as I normally can never find white golf balls even on the fairway, so got these and after a couple of rounds I'm proud to say not lost one yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars used them before, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not had chance to use these yet, have used them before, arrived as promised like the range of colours stocked in this ball, may buy another colour next time if usage ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality balls at a very low price. Great value for a pink ball competition without me digging deep into my own pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars golf ball, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank a lot for balls are great thank you...A1 PLUS ALL ROUND...will by again so thank you very much..thomas cal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, my wife likes pink balls!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews