Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic quality for this price.
I bought a number of these balls for use in year 1. They are of a good quality and will withstand the use of small hands and feet.Already their throwing and catching skills have improved.
Published 15 months ago by jane knowles

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted only a couple of weeks
My 7 and 11 year old played with this ball about 4 times before the stitching came away. CHEAP AND NASTY!!!
Published 14 months ago by antony cartmell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted only a couple of weeks, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
My 7 and 11 year old played with this ball about 4 times before the stitching came away. CHEAP AND NASTY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic quality for this price., 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
I bought a number of these balls for use in year 1. They are of a good quality and will withstand the use of small hands and feet.Already their throwing and catching skills have improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little football, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
I purchased this for my grandson as it is like the ones they use in training .He loves it and plays with it every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars football went bang, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
the ball was great it was blown up and my grandson played with it once at school and it went bang and really hurt his finger

we brought one last year and that was fine just thought I would mention it thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy., 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
item as described and came promptly. Easy to pump up. good for school and having lots of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sondico Minin Football Yellow Size 3, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
Given as part of a Christmas Present to a 9 year old football enthusiastic grandson who loves it. Just the right size for school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
A nice small size. Perfect for our dog, she loves them. Nice & strong & last awhile. Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars punctured and I would have to pay for returns., 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
I paid postage as it was needed "urgently" good next day service- but it arrived punctured- and when I looked at Sports Direct small print I would have had to pay to return it! It only cost 2.99 s I guess you get what you pay for. However even at 2.99 you would expect it NOT to be faulty, and last a couple of weeks at least.
Appaling service from Sports Direct if you have to pay for faulty returns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed., 21 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
Smaller than I expected - but then it is size 1. My 2 year old loves it, and its just right for him. Blow it up hard when you get it, it may seem slightly misshapen but thats just its size, and if you inflate it hard it will be just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Balls, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Mini Football (Misc.)
A great training aid for our team sharpens up their skills and betters their control would recommend to all teams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sondico Mini Football Yellow Size 2
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews