Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Missing Episode
For those of you who are going to buy this Series, the missing episode is : Eps 7. I Done It My Way - This has been omitted for contractual reasons.
So you get :

1.The Path Of True Love (8 Jan 09)
2.Home Brew (15 Jan 09)
3.Calendar Boys (22 Jan 09)
4.Animal Instincts (29 Jan 09)
5.Your Cheating Art (5 Feb 09)
6.The...
Published 3 months ago by spectrus

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars green green grass
this version is not the complete season as their is one show missing as stated in the amazon listing but if you wait untill march the missing show will be in the 1 to 4 box set a very nice trick for us to buy the whole lot again, another british company ripping off the british public
Published 3 months ago by randomtime


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Missing Episode, 27 Dec 2013
By 
spectrus (Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
For those of you who are going to buy this Series, the missing episode is : Eps 7. I Done It My Way - This has been omitted for contractual reasons.
So you get :

1.The Path Of True Love (8 Jan 09)
2.Home Brew (15 Jan 09)
3.Calendar Boys (22 Jan 09)
4.Animal Instincts (29 Jan 09)
5.Your Cheating Art (5 Feb 09)
6.The Departed (12 Feb 09)
7.MISSING : I Done It My Way (19 Feb 09)
8.One Man's Junk (26 Feb 09)
9.For Richer For Poorer (5 Mar 09
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Green green grass series 4, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
We've waited a long time, but finally it's there. We loved OFAH and we love Green green grass. Wish there were more series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Sullivan keeps it up., 15 Mar 2014
By 
I. Hyatt "sandman300" (USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
All the cast and writing have been consistantly funny and charmiong through out all three series. Hope there is a 5th season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful series by the late John sullivan, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Had been waiting 4 years to get the finale series of Green, green grass and now I've received it.
shame ep. 7 is missing, though at least you are warned and it's not just been missed off.
look forward to re-living the whole series again and again, by the wonderfully writer John Sullivan
who make it so funny with old and new characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At last, 18 Sep 2013
By 
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
After years of waiting, it has arrived :0) Absolutely delightful! My husband and I consider it one of the best British comedy serials ever produced. It is really, really funny - without use of foul language, without rude jokes, or 'trying too hard' innuendoes. Highly recommended for anyone who loves British humour coupled with British countryside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Green Green Grass - The Complete Series 4, 2 Oct 2013
By 
DVD's "Buyer" (Northfleet, Kent) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Hi all,

The reason The Green Green Grass - The complete series 4 has been postponed from 17th September 2013 to 10th March 2014, is because they are experiencing delays with regards to clearance on one episode.

2 Entertain said they are trying to resolve the issue as quickly as possible for release.

Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
always been a fan of only fools and horses
so this was a must for my collection
thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 4 Years For Series Four Grass to Grow, but Still Looking good!, 6 Mar 2014
By 
R. Drinkall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Well after the Long wait we can at last watch the series Four. Needless to say it does not disappoint, very entertaining
John & Sue to their very best. Ensure you start watching this twin DVD in the early evening, as your going to want to watch
it all! If you like the Green Green Grass, you'll love series Four.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant just as funny as all the other series. The standard of comedy is faultless. Would highly recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] (DVD)
This is one of the best series of the green green grass ever. I would highly reccommed this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb33292a0)

This product

The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD]
The Green Green Grass - Series 4 [DVD] by Dewi Humphreys (DVD - 2013)
8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews