Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well
As a joiner I have fitted loads of these strips. This one I find to be quite flimsy but it seems to do the job well and is very easy to fit.
Published 19 months ago by Jimmy

versus
3 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this didn't work, complete waste of time and effort
this didn't work, complete waste of time and effort. i still have a gap and i still have a draft coming through
Published 22 months ago by Brian Harris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My mistake!, 21 Nov. 2012
By 
C. M. Hughes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I had ordered Gold , but ordered aluminium by mistake . Item arrived early and of good quality . Works well . Many thanks .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Speedy delivery, and it does the job of weather-proofing around a north-facing door superbly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stormguard seal works !, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product,looks great and works brilliantly also very easy to install with very few tools quality also is excellent !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stormguard draughtproofer, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product with a good design and quality of finish. Needs careful cutting with a hacksaw but on the door it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic no more draughts, massive difference to my hallway. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a nice, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what it is supposed to do, what a nice change
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars OK, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
B. WELLS "Inglenook" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stormguard 01SR0232057W Heavy Duty Aluminium Ads Around Door Set - White (DIY & Tools)
Funnily enough this item does exactly what any draught excluder is supposed to do.....it stops draughts!....now isn't that surprising?.Absolutely wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy., 7 Oct. 2013
By 
Dean Steele (Edinburgh, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to cut and easy to fit. Not bad to adjust either. Arrived pretty quickly too. Nice work. Ordered a second lot for the mother-in-law!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good fit and does the job, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery, good fit and does the job, would recommend and will be ordering one for the back door too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is the perfect solution for door draft at this time of year, great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews