Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars9
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
I paid £4-33 for this for my 2yo son for Christmas. All my children (12, 8, 5 & 2) have been playing with it. It is fun, although somewhat noisy - it does turn off, but easy for a toddler to turn on themselves.
I wouldn't pay full price for this (especially as it came without batteries), but if you can get it for under £10, then it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Cute little BBQ. Noise is a bit annoying when it's on! My 3 year old loves playing with it though and bring able to carry it around. The food items are a bit odd though and we still aren't sure what a few of them are! we got this on offer so was a bargain but wouldn't pay the full price of £20 for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Got this for a gift for my nephew, it's quite a decent size box and looks ok, glad I got it at a bargain price don't think it's worth more than £10 but I'm sure my nephew will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Bought this as it looked like a bargain. Very flimsy and a life of its own. Makes loud strange noises. Didn't last a month in our house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The bbq and accessories are fine but the chicken wont rotate properly and was snapped within 1 day of having it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Amazing child's toy! Perfect for Christmas/birthday present. She loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
V good strudy toy. Got it at a bargain price to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great product at a great price....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This was a bargain, so had to buy it for my nephew. It has an electronic spit and uses nice AA batteries that are easy to get which is great. I know he'll love this and will hopefully encourage him away from vegetarianism as he gets older...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)