Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars17
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.51+ £3.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
This is a great large toy with no neenaaw sounds makes it nice and peaceful. Friction powered and ladders tgat go up and down. My 4yr old son loves it was a great bargain fun toy x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
CHEAP RUBBISH!!!!! should be in the pound shop, cheap plastic with wonky stickers, oh and the box was damaged.
Not durable for a fire engine mad four year old, I was going to give this as a Xmas present but gave it to him now to play with as it would be embarrassing to see him open this on Xmas day.
Would not recommend this to anyone, don't waste your money you will be VERY DISSAPOINTED.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was a present for my grandson. The item is large but that's it. It does not come with any instructions and the bit which fits at the end of the ladder does not fit. My grandson is very disappointed with it as the doors do not open, and it doesn't do very much unlike his smaller firer engine whose doors he can open and do many other things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
You get a lot of fire engine for your money! It's probably not sturdy enough to last years but at the hands of a small boy I doubt anything would! Pleased with my purchase and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Managed to get this when it went down to just over £6 quid, wasn't expecting it to be as big as it is. Will have a very happy little girl when she opens it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Much bigger than expected, 3 year old loves it. Build quality is on the cheap side but for the money it's completely worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I recived what I expected in a short time, good quality, no problems with delivery.Car is a bit loudnot too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This was a perfect gift for my son from his Santa. He absolutely loved it. Value for money. Timely delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
the box was ripped and have had to glue 2 parts back on was upset by that but I will still get more things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Fast and efficient service! Item as described. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)