Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The worry alleviator, 17 Sep 2013
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
Children absolutely adore Woolly & Tig. The programme deals with allaying children's worries and does it very well.

If you are thinking "this is available on Catch-Up", bear in mind that the programmes are only 5 minutes long. At least on this DVD you can set it to play all episodes (or individual ones) so you don't find yourself reaching for the remote every 5 minutes.

When my children are worried about something, I say "What would Woolly say?" It really works, calms children down and alleviates their worries. Psychological Calpol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glued!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
I love wooly and wooly loves me, we've been together since we were wee ! All good fun ! My lil boy loves it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves this dvd and it's great that it has so many episodes on it, would love to see more dvd's for wooly and tig, have only seen 2!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Woolly fans, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter is a big Woolly fan and this has been a brilliant buy. I put on when I need to get some housework done. The episodes are very short when on tv so having them back to back on a DVD is fantastic! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
My grandson loves Woolly & Tig. I have been on the lookout for the DVD as he always wants to watch them when they are not on. There are 2 DVD's that split the series and they are well worth the money to keep your little ones happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves Woolly and Tig, when some quiet time is required, this is perfect as each episode is just the right length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 15 Eps, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
My daughter loves W & T - so bought this. It's 15 selected episodes from the series. Only approx 5 mins each, but ideal to let me get on with the housework/making tea, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids dvd, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter loves this plays it over and over ob the tv every day keep her ou of trouble ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
A gift for our granddaughter-we watched all the episodes every day we stayed as she loves it that much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woolly & Tig, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] (DVD)
Keeps the kids busy for an hour whilst I get some chores done so 5* from me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD]
Woolly and Tig - One Step At A Time [DVD] by Betsy McCredie (DVD - 2013)
5.08
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews