Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my kids
My sons who are aged 4 and 6 love this CD. It is just as described and is what they wanted.
Published 7 months ago by Alison Abbott

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit dissapointed.
The music tracks were an ok mix and as the seller described. However I bought this mostly for the dance bonus dance DVD because my 6 year old loves to dance. He's looked at it twice and lost interest. There are 3 dance videos and they aren't for the more popular songs so I'm a bit disappointed with it.
Published 5 months ago by Jazz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my kids, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
My sons who are aged 4 and 6 love this CD. It is just as described and is what they wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xmas present, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
This was another xmas present my granddaughter loves it

dance around the house all the time

I would recommend to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit dissapointed., 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
The music tracks were an ok mix and as the seller described. However I bought this mostly for the dance bonus dance DVD because my 6 year old loves to dance. He's looked at it twice and lost interest. There are 3 dance videos and they aren't for the more popular songs so I'm a bit disappointed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A motley bunch, 27 Jun 2013
By 
Bantam Dave (Bradford, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
As I write this review we are not even halfway through 2013, so why this CD has been released with the title Dance Party 2013 is beyond me - surely a CD with that name should be released in December for the Christmas market and should feature the best party dance tracks of the year. Unfortunately this CD does not even feature the best party dance tracks of the first six months of 2013; even the classic Get Lucky isn't included which is unforgivable. Instead the tracks are a motley bunch to say the least, with the occasional gem appearing alongside some stinkers.

I am turned fifty so I realise that this CD was not compiled with me in mind but even my seven year old daughter, who it was bought for, seemed pretty cheesed off by it after a few plays. To be fair though, she did enjoy the "bonus" dance DVD though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pop party, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
Bought for a 5th birthday, and 4 months on is played ( and danced to) every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My boy love it!, 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
I have bought this for my 8 years old for his school performing and it's great. My boy and his friends love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance Plus 2013 cd, 24 Feb 2014
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
Great delivery service from Amazon. All of the so ngs played correctly.

I bought this to play at a birthday party for a 5 year oldgirl. I wantedd something that was current, and without dodgy language, but not nursery rhyme type songs. So, I was relieved to find this cd on Amazon. Both boys and girls enjoyed the music and track 22 was great for Musical Statues!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grest present and quick delivery, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
My dsughter loves this and we bought quite a few as birthday presents for friends. They love it too.
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
I bought this for kids in my nursery, they loved it, even the boys like many of the tracks. Dance on!! 👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars hmmm..., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dance Party 2013 (Audio CD)
I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. I deeply resented paying 8 for it since it's full of utter cack, however my 4 and 6 year olds love it. It comes with a dvd that shows you how to do all the dance moves, particularly loved by my 4 yr old boy. The only downside is that both children are now aware of 1D, despite my best efforts to shield them from the band until now....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dance Party 2013
Dance Party 2013 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews