Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality-recommend!
Bought as a present for christmas worried it wouldnt arrive in time but it did!..good quality t-shirt and great colour.Would definitely buy again and recommend! Thank you!
Published 10 months ago by Emma

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Noticeable
My husband loved this t-shirt initially however after 2 washes (30 degrees) it had shrunk considerably. A little disappointing to say the least!
Published 5 months ago by Mrs J L Beebee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality-recommend!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a present for christmas worried it wouldnt arrive in time but it did!..good quality t-shirt and great colour.Would definitely buy again and recommend! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as part of fathers day presents. Fits perfectly. Washes well too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Noticeable, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loved this t-shirt initially however after 2 washes (30 degrees) it had shrunk considerably. A little disappointing to say the least!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and price, 18 Jun 2014
Bought this for my boyfriend and the fit is true to size . The colour is a true match to the picture mad would like to think that it washes well too given the quality of the item? An excellent orice to boot, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 6 May 2014
By 
A. Davie (Dundee, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my teenage son. Good quality cotton and print. I chose medium and it was quite a generous fit - possibly small would have been a better option, but he was quite happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality smart tshirt., 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was very pleased with this subtle nod to Breaking Bad! The t shirt is great quality and has kept it's shape and colour (I got the black) after about 10 washes to date. The XL is true to size. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially got a medium and exhanged for large. Feel sizes bit on small size and tight at neck, larger one fine for my hubby but bit
large now on shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heisenberg, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For those people who have watched the American series breaking bad, they will all want a t shirt referring to Heisenberg. Good quality t shirt with well situated logo. A must for all supporters of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this T-Shirt for my son and he absolutely loves it. It's not as obvious as the other Breaking Bad T-Shirts. This is a great subtle T-Shirt for any BB fan. Good quality, washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shrinks a little so size up, 30 July 2014
Great item,shrunk a little after first wash so I'd recommend going a size up. However everyone likes it and my hubby gets asked where he got it from regularly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews