Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Published 21 months ago by Kimberley Tucker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An al right song.
I liked it at the time, but I don't see myself listening to it all the time tough. Not going be a song I will remember either. Just a nice song.
Published 18 months ago by kallumsmart


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Very catchy music with fabulous words. A unique sound that just blows my mind. Well worth buying for your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 10 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Enjoyed John Newmans vocals on the Rudimental album and his debut single is brilliant. Love the northern soul influences..... Looking forward to the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 5 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
My favourite song, worth more than £0.89, ever since I first heard this song I've listened to it repeatedly about 10-15 times in a row.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
A really good song, totally right for driving too. :))) another for the collection, check out the music video, although, what's with the truck???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars something new, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
I have been looking forword to this mans cd single and there is no disapointment and now the cd will be. a must in my collection 10/10 thank you mr newman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A song to make your day, 29 July 2013
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
It's been a while since there was a song that made my day. This one broke the record. A lift up song indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant song, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
love this song, easily downloaded - easy to access cloud too ( bit of a technophobe), just have to connect phone to pc so I can have it as my ring tone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, catchy., 24 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Love this song! Very catchy, always makes me want to sing along or dance. which can be embarrassing when wearing headphones while on the bus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good tune, 21 July 2013
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
good tune u need to hear this From the Hood Life [Explicit] if you like my album #buy #rate #review thanks for reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tune, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
love this song very toe tapping stuff, looking forward to more tunes from John Newman. his first album shoul be a good listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Me Again
Love Me Again by John Newman
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews