Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Published 12 months ago by Kimberley Tucker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An al right song.
I liked it at the time, but I don't see myself listening to it all the time tough. Not going be a song I will remember either. Just a nice song.
Published 9 months ago by kallumsmart


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kicking, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
What a voice. This song is Kicking. His voice is brilliant. Sounds like he's of another era. Get this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love me again...., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
love this track....set it as my ring tone on my phone
video is amazing got a real old motown classic feel to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
M. ALVAREZ "Vamp mad" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a voice, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Love his voice, love this song. One of those you play over and over again.
Going to try the album next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars do i want to know now ?, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Grate song fab voice pluss my little girl loves singing/ dancing along to it so makes my heart smile :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Great purchase, brilliant song! Never purchased a song via amazon before but much easier and user friendlier than iTunes, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Great Northern Soul song; looking forward to hearing more from him. Sounds good and worth listening too. Really like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing voice, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
John Newman has such a unique voice that whether he sings alone or with Rudimental I love to listen to him, I've only just discovered buying music on amazon mp3 and think it's great as like with the kindle books you can play it within seconds of buying it, I can listen on the computer, ipad or my smartphone where ever I am and no more waiting for the cd to arrive and then having to take it out in the car or moving it around the house to different CD players ......would recommend amazon mp3 to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Me Again
Love Me Again by John Newman
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews