Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Published 16 months ago by Kimberley Tucker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An al right song.
I liked it at the time, but I don't see myself listening to it all the time tough. Not going be a song I will remember either. Just a nice song.
Published 13 months ago by kallumsmart


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tune!, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Fantastic tune!

Played this tune at a disco I did and it went down really well, everybody enjoyed dancing to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing voice, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
John Newman has such a unique voice that whether he sings alone or with Rudimental I love to listen to him, I've only just discovered buying music on amazon mp3 and think it's great as like with the kindle books you can play it within seconds of buying it, I can listen on the computer, ipad or my smartphone where ever I am and no more waiting for the cd to arrive and then having to take it out in the car or moving it around the house to different CD players ......would recommend amazon mp3 to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great songs, fantastic voice, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
John Newman has a fantastic voice and is an inspiration. This album really grows on you - first listening it's OK and just gets better the more I listen to it. Saw him at The Institute in Birmingham and he did all but one of the tracks live and performed them amazingly - a great artist. Can't wait to hear more of him - he should have a great future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love me again...., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
love this track....set it as my ring tone on my phone
video is amazing got a real old motown classic feel to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kicking, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
What a voice. This song is Kicking. His voice is brilliant. Sounds like he's of another era. Get this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very catchy song, 22 Jan 2014
By 
Ann Winfield - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Heard it for first time on Dancing On Ice and really liked it. A good song to dance to as it is one of those songs that you can sing along to. Never heard of John Newman before but he certainly has a good and distinctive voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go on John., 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
I only heard John Newman on the Rudimental CD. When I heard this tune I wondered who is this so when the DJ said his name I was surprised. A very catchy tune and I think it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music - Love Me Again, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Good to listen to. I know the track, so I downloaded it. It wouldn't be to everybody's taste but it suits me. I think he sounds like Maverick Sabre on this track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Great purchase, brilliant song! Never purchased a song via amazon before but much easier and user friendlier than iTunes, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love me again., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Excellent single. Very enjoyable. Recommended listerning for those interested in northern soul. John Newman is one artist to watch now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Me Again
Love Me Again by John Newman
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews