Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Music Genius
This song is truly brliant!!
I'm usually moaning about the lack of 'real' music nowadays.
But John Newman is a class act.
My teenage daughter is a big fan too.
He is a modern day Wordsmith and will be Massive.
Published 21 months ago by nev kidd

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT AN ALBUM
This is NOT an album its the single plus one remixed version of the single. Didnt feel this was clear in the description when I placed my order.
Published 15 months ago by Kazzer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars One of the songs of the year, 16 Dec. 2013
By 
R. Hook (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Some good remixes having different enough styles to warrant purchase, but the single version is still the best for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its just ridiculous I have spent approx 90minutes on trying ..., 16 Nov. 2014
By 
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Its just ridiculous I have spent approx 90minutes on trying to download this single track and still I do not have it.
Your downloading screen requires major work - it does not tell you the status at any time its simply a lottery if the track subsequently gets downloaded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love listening to it again, and again., 15 July 2013
By 
S. Grieve "SG" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Got this version with the remixes because it was good value for money and ended up playing it over and over again while working
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars John Newman- fab!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
A treat for myself- I LOVE this album, and I am one of the dinosaurs who still like a proper CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT AN ALBUM, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
This is NOT an album its the single plus one remixed version of the single. Didnt feel this was clear in the description when I placed my order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Love this song , amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love me again, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
I didn't need this or see the point of it so I have given it away. The album is enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
Love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
Like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Disc Delight, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
Not really used to buying single CD's but particularly like this song so did. CD arrived timely and unbroken [which I did wonder about before ordering]. Disc was perfect in itself-ie:no suprise scratches or blips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Me Again
Love Me Again by John Newman
Buy MP3 Album£2.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews