Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Music Genius
This song is truly brliant!!
I'm usually moaning about the lack of 'real' music nowadays.
But John Newman is a class act.
My teenage daughter is a big fan too.
He is a modern day Wordsmith and will be Massive.
Published 13 months ago by nev kidd

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT AN ALBUM
This is NOT an album its the single plus one remixed version of the single. Didnt feel this was clear in the description when I placed my order.
Published 7 months ago by Kazzer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Music Genius, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
This song is truly brliant!!
I'm usually moaning about the lack of 'real' music nowadays.
But John Newman is a class act.
My teenage daughter is a big fan too.
He is a modern day Wordsmith and will be Massive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
A lot of music for very little money! Can't decide which mix I love the most...can't imagine getting bored of this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new star, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Looking forward to hearing the album.Iv never heard john Newman until I was browsing through Amazon last week. Brilliant song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an unique and powerful voice, 6 Oct 2013
By 
Dr CJ Anson (Hampshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
ho is going to take us all on an amazing journey and introduce a whole new generation to northern soul: a phenomenal voice and talent - northern lights: a new star has risen to illuminate the broken skies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 16 Sep 2013
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
This track is class.. Fast dload and good quality. Hope his future releases are this good.you goto have this in your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prelude to the album, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
Love this catchy song, already pre ordered the album on this song alone. Rudimental did good getting John on their album. His voice is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great new artist!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
I think this track is fab has a really good sound to it and is different to what's out there!
Looking forward to his future material that he releases,
especially when his album comes out later this year! Great track! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
Janice Dwyer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
GREAT SONG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars John Newman, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (Audio CD)
This song is great - I love it - he is certainly different - keep playing it over and over - would recommend - hope he brings out more good songs - I think he is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A cracking voice..., 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Love Me Again (MP3 Download)
That I've not stopped listening to! A quality album to boot, you can't go wrong with this one, so give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Love Me Again
Love Me Again by John Newman
Buy MP3 Album1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews