Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2015
Used these for a fancy dress party and they were great! wrist bands a bit tight just because they haven't been used however before i wore them i stretched them over a large glass so by the time I put them on they weren't uncomfortable. The leg warmers come tucked within the other on a piece of cardboard so at first I thought i was missing one so just be sure to really look inside the first leg warmer before phoning up saying you are missing one, it will save you the embarrassment i experienced !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Arrived in great time and did the job as a cheap fancy dress accessory. The colours of the legwarmers and the headband/ wristbands are slightly different but not noticeable in a novelty outfit. Great price and item arrived very quickly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Not bad for the money, it did the job. I did order this product in pink but got green instead though which was a bit annoying as it didn't really end up going with my fancy dress outfit as i had planned.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Great for the gymnastics 80's theme my daughter needed them for, the leg warmers not great quality but adequate for wearing once or twice, headband a bit small and the wristbands were great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Brilliant!! There was a problem with delivery and I urgently needed them for a work promotion, so they called me and sorted it out! Amazing Customer service isn't dead! Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
The headband was tight to start with but soon stretched and along with the leg warmers and wristbands did the job perfectly. They washed up very well afterwards as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Quick delivery, was great for the 80's night at work. Only issue was the headband isn't stretchy, so after a few hours it started feeling really tight and hurting.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Product is great, but the headband never arrived. Not too happy about that, especially as I paid for all the set, but the rest of the products are great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Fast delivery, great colour. Not the best quality but for the price what do you expect! Does the job for fancy dress-will defo use again in the future.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Fantastic value. Headband is slightly tight, but I managed to make it stretch. Leg warmers are perfect length and thickness, and all matches perfectly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.