Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars72
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2014
Insanity : Fast & Furious Abs
This is the 15 min core workout from top BeachBody coach, Shaun T. It's non-stop, full throttle and no breaks at all. Getting back to the heart of 'Insanity', the workout is along the same setting.
The only difference is....time; a core workout in only 15 minutes.
Well, this doesn't involve crunches of any type and the moves do involve a lot of cardio and a lot of legwork. Not your typical core workout....
.....and there's the rub, for me; it's not as core specific as some of Shaun T's other workouts.
Now, don't get me wrong; it's a hell of a workout, one that will have you down on your knees at times, but just more of a total conditioning programme.....
Try it; see what you think.....
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Purchased this for my brother who is a fan of these work outs and he says that when he is pushed for time he uses this DVD allowing him to have some form of a work out at least. It is according to him as demanding as his other training DVD's and is well worth the purchase.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Awesome workout. Problem is I can barely finish the workout lol and I'm a fit indvidual. Recommend dvd workout best one I have discovered so far.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Love it... wife and I did it together on evenings after the kids went to bed... Love the results... It works.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Very expensive for the one 15 minute workout provided the rest of the DVD is just adverts, a good workout ,but still feels like a rip off
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Its is only a 15minute workout but you will sweat.

If you are not very fit like myself this will kickstart into boosting your metabolism.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Good workout. Like every other workout it must be done every day to see results but it works. Best of luck to everyone.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Delivered right away on the day it was said...impressive! This exercise is so extreme, Im out of breathe after 15mins. I have just been doing this exercise for 2 days and I am already feeling some difference. I feel lighter and energised.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Insanity really does push you, I love this DVD, you want good results get this DVD because it challenges you and definitely makes you shattered and sweat just for 15 minutes
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
It is a typical Shaun T DVD very intense very fast and great if you do not have a lot of time to complete one of his other insanity classes. Would recommend to a friend but not for the faint hearted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.