Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!
Stunning rings and a bargain for the price as they are sterling silver. I get loads of comments when I wear them. Lovely!
Published 11 months ago by Wendy Nelson Oswald

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ah Jewellery Duo Wedding and Engagement sets are outstandingle beautiful. excellent quality and workmanship
Ah Jewellery Duo Wedding and Engagement sets are outstandingle beautiful. excellent quality and workmanship, will not tarnish or turn fingers green.
I personally have use this company and buy in bulk or buy several items at a time or within the week every week.
The only problem is, is that i spend so much on their products and never do they arrive when they are...
Published 7 months ago by Candice Ferguson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ah Jewellery Duo Wedding and Engagement sets are outstandingle beautiful. excellent quality and workmanship, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ah Jewellery Duo Wedding and Engagement sets are outstandingle beautiful. excellent quality and workmanship, will not tarnish or turn fingers green.
I personally have use this company and buy in bulk or buy several items at a time or within the week every week.
The only problem is, is that i spend so much on their products and never do they arrive when they are suppose to. this stupid and continually happening delay has caused me over the months lose of income.
always i would expect a gift card or a thank or some form of discount aas i have spend so much with them.
I have currently stoped using them not for any other reason than the delievery delay.
maybe in the near future i will pick back up where i left off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Cut 6mm Finest Lab Diamonds Ring and Half Eternity Channel Set band. Outstanding quality engagement wedding set. Sterling Silver. 925 Stamped (Jewellery)
Stunning rings and a bargain for the price as they are sterling silver. I get loads of comments when I wear them. Lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great to start with, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking ring - really sparkly. Unfortunately have now not been able to wear due to loosing colour and looking cheap on the finger despite using the right cleaning products. Has lasted 9 months though before colour change but for £35.00 would have expected longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love this!
It came well within the estimation date and is great for the price. I've had lots of compliments and after months of wearing the rings, I still don't get bored of looking at them!x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars broken, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the rings are beautiful but after wearing the engagement ring for only a few hours all of the crystals fell out disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
That ring is very beautiful, better than on photos. Customer service is professional, because very quickly they exchange it to me for smaller size. I recommend this ring for every person who wants have a georgous little thing on her finger. It looks posh :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great rings, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Princess Cut 6mm Finest Lab Diamonds Ring and Half Eternity Channel Set band. Outstanding quality engagement wedding set. Sterling Silver. 925 Stamped (Jewellery)
The silver rings are great and look great on too they look very expensive thanks for all your help in this matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very very happy, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this ring sooner than expected which was great, I bought it as a temporary replacement for my engagement ring which had a stone missing. This ring set is stunning and although I haven't had it long if it lasts it will be the replacement ring I love it and even had a compliment on the first day of wearing it! Plus if it looses its sparkle at the price I will replace it. Only.problem is I can't take my eyes of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sparkle, 14 Aug. 2013
Very beautiful rings, the swarovski sparkles better than a diamond
Theres nothing like these rings in street jewelers,shes worth every sparkle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These rings are great quality and have a few people have commented to me thinking that they were white gold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews